Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

EMEA Office Property Clock Q2 2013/france/en-gb/research/307/emea-office-property-clock-q2-2013EMEA Office Property Clock Q2 2013European Prime Office Rental Index continues upward trend
Lyon Office Market Overview 2nd quarter 2013/france/en-gb/research/312/lyon-office-market-overview-2nd-quarter-2013Lyon Office Market Overview 2nd quarter 2013Despite the still complicated macro-economic situation, the Lyon leasing market has beaten records: an exceptional level of take-up and a remarkable number of very large transactions that have actively boosted the market.
Investment Market in Lyon Q2 2013/france/en-gb/research/309/investment-market-in-lyon-q2-2013Investment Market in Lyon Q2 201362% rise in investment volumes at the end of the first half of 2013
Office Market in the Greater Paris Region Q2 2013/france/en-gb/research/308/office-market-in-the-greater-paris-region-q2-2013Office Market in the Greater Paris Region Q2 2013Depressed economic context continues to weigh on the leasing market which is down 19% at mid-year.
EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013 – Western Europe/france/en-gb/research/303/emea-corporate-occupier-conditions-may-2013-western-europeEMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013 – Western Europe​Polarisation continues at both a regional and market level in Europe the Middle East and Africa. Corporate Occupiers remain cautious, particularly in those markets more heavily impacted by negative macroeconomic fundamentals, with lease events the main catalyst for portfolio change.
EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013/france/en-gb/research/302/emea-corporate-occupier-conditions-may-2013EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013​Polarisation continues at both a regional and market level in Europe the Middle East and Africa. Corporate Occupiers remain cautious, particularly in those markets more heavily impacted by negative macroeconomic fundamentals, with lease events the main catalyst for portfolio change.
The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q4 2015/france/en-gb/research/341/office-market-greater-paris-region-q4-2015The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q4 2015
The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q2 2016/france/en-gb/research/351/office-market-greater-paris-region-q2-2016The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q2 2016
The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q1 2016/france/en-gb/research/347/office-market-greater-paris-region-q1-2016The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q1 2016
The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q2 2015/france/en-gb/research/337/office-market-greater-paris-region-q2-2015The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q2 2015

​​​​​​​