Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The office market in the Greater Paris Region - 1st half 2017/france/en-gb/research/360/office_market_greater_paris_region_1st_half_2017The office market in the Greater Paris Region - 1st half 2017
Infographics Greater Paris Region - 1st half 2017/france/en-gb/research/361/infographics_greater_paris-region_1st_half_2017Infographics Greater Paris Region - 1st half 2017
The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q3 2016/france/en-gb/research/353/office-market-greater-paris-region-q3-2016The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q3 2016
EMEA Office Property Clock Q2 2013/france/en-gb/research/307/emea-office-property-clock-q2-2013EMEA Office Property Clock Q2 2013European Prime Office Rental Index continues upward trend
Lyon Office Market Overview 2nd quarter 2013/france/en-gb/research/312/lyon-office-market-overview-2nd-quarter-2013Lyon Office Market Overview 2nd quarter 2013Despite the still complicated macro-economic situation, the Lyon leasing market has beaten records: an exceptional level of take-up and a remarkable number of very large transactions that have actively boosted the market.
The office market in the Lyon Region - Q3 2016 /france/en-gb/research/356/office-market-lyon-region-q3-2016The office market in the Lyon Region - Q3 2016
The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q1 2015/france/en-gb/research/336/office-market-greater-paris-region-q1-2015The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q1 2015
Why invest in Paris 2015/france/en-gb/research/334/why-invest-in-paris-2015Why invest in Paris 2015
Investment Market in Lyon Q2 2013/france/en-gb/research/309/investment-market-in-lyon-q2-2013Investment Market in Lyon Q2 201362% rise in investment volumes at the end of the first half of 2013
Office Market in the Greater Paris Region Q2 2013/france/en-gb/research/308/office-market-in-the-greater-paris-region-q2-2013Office Market in the Greater Paris Region Q2 2013Depressed economic context continues to weigh on the leasing market which is down 19% at mid-year.

​​​​​​​