Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions, 2012/france/en-gb/research/273/emea-corporate-occupier-conditions-2012EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions, 2012​In its 5th year, EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions report provides a deep interpretation of conditions across more than 70 EMEA real estate markets
EMEA Office Property Clock Q2 2013/france/en-gb/research/307/emea-office-property-clock-q2-2013EMEA Office Property Clock Q2 2013European Prime Office Rental Index continues upward trend
EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013/france/en-gb/research/302/emea-corporate-occupier-conditions-may-2013EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013​Polarisation continues at both a regional and market level in Europe the Middle East and Africa. Corporate Occupiers remain cautious, particularly in those markets more heavily impacted by negative macroeconomic fundamentals, with lease events the main catalyst for portfolio change.
EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013 – Western Europe/france/en-gb/research/303/emea-corporate-occupier-conditions-may-2013-western-europeEMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013 – Western Europe​Polarisation continues at both a regional and market level in Europe the Middle East and Africa. Corporate Occupiers remain cautious, particularly in those markets more heavily impacted by negative macroeconomic fundamentals, with lease events the main catalyst for portfolio change.
The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q3 2016/france/en-gb/research/353/office-market-greater-paris-region-q3-2016The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q3 2016
Lyon Office Market Overview 2nd quarter 2013/france/en-gb/research/312/lyon-office-market-overview-2nd-quarter-2013Lyon Office Market Overview 2nd quarter 2013Despite the still complicated macro-economic situation, the Lyon leasing market has beaten records: an exceptional level of take-up and a remarkable number of very large transactions that have actively boosted the market.
The Paris office market Overview & forecast 2013/france/en-gb/research/295/the-paris-office-market-overview-forecast-2013The Paris office market Overview & forecast 2013Economy act 1 to 4: The "double dip" is finally af act in Europe …
The office market in the Greater Paris Region – H1 2012/france/en-gb/research/281/the-office-market-in-the-greater-paris-region-h1-2012The office market in the Greater Paris Region – H1 2012Contrasting trends between the rental market and the investment market
The office market in the Greater Paris Region – Q1 2012/france/en-gb/research/277/the-office-market-in-the-greater-paris-region-q1-2012The office market in the Greater Paris Region – Q1 2012The leasing market is proving resilient despite the recent economic and financial uncertainty.
Investment Market in Lyon Q2 2013/france/en-gb/research/309/investment-market-in-lyon-q2-2013Investment Market in Lyon Q2 201362% rise in investment volumes at the end of the first half of 2013

​​​​​​​