Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q4 2016/france/en-gb/research/358/greater-paris-region-office-market-outlook-q4-2016The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q4 2016
Why Invest in Lyon 2014/france/en-gb/research/323/etude-why-invest-in-lyon-2014Why Invest in Lyon 2014Jones Lang LaSalle and EY are pleased to announce the publication ofWhy Invest in Lyon? brochure.
Why Invest in Lyon 2015/france/en-gb/research/333/etude-why-invest-in-lyon-2015Why Invest in Lyon 2015
The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q3 2016/france/en-gb/research/353/office-market-greater-paris-region-q3-2016The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q3 2016
Industrial Occupier Conditions June 2013/france/en-gb/research/305/industrial-occupier-conditions-june-2013Industrial Occupier Conditions June 2013Despite continued economic woes, occupier demand for modern logistics and industrial space remains strong. This, in combination with reducing choice, is driving occupiers towards built-to-suit agreements with less flexible lease conditions.
EMEA Office Property Clock Q2 2013/france/en-gb/research/307/emea-office-property-clock-q2-2013EMEA Office Property Clock Q2 2013European Prime Office Rental Index continues upward trend
EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013/france/en-gb/research/302/emea-corporate-occupier-conditions-may-2013EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013​Polarisation continues at both a regional and market level in Europe the Middle East and Africa. Corporate Occupiers remain cautious, particularly in those markets more heavily impacted by negative macroeconomic fundamentals, with lease events the main catalyst for portfolio change.
The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Overview & Forecast for 2014/france/en-gb/research/318/the-office-market-in-the-greater-paris-region-overview-forecast-for-2014The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Overview & Forecast for 2014When we wrote our previous report in December 2012, it was obvious to everyone that 2013 would not be the year of economic recovery, far from it.
EMEA Industrial Corporate Occupier Conditions Winter 2013/france/en-gb/research/319/emea-industrial-corporate-occupier-conditions-winter-2013EMEA Industrial Corporate Occupier Conditions Winter 2013​This two page infographic summarises the degree of choice, rental directions and occupier incentives across EMEA industrial markets.
The office market in the Lyon Region - Q3 2016 /france/en-gb/research/356/office-market-lyon-region-q3-2016The office market in the Lyon Region - Q3 2016

​​​