Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q4 2015/france/en-gb/research/341/office-market-greater-paris-region-q4-2015The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Q4 2015
Why Invest in Lyon 2014/france/en-gb/research/323/etude-why-invest-in-lyon-2014Why Invest in Lyon 2014Jones Lang LaSalle and EY are pleased to announce the publication ofWhy Invest in Lyon? brochure.
Industrial Occupier Conditions June 2013/france/en-gb/research/305/industrial-occupier-conditions-june-2013Industrial Occupier Conditions June 2013Despite continued economic woes, occupier demand for modern logistics and industrial space remains strong. This, in combination with reducing choice, is driving occupiers towards built-to-suit agreements with less flexible lease conditions.
EMEA Office Property Clock Q2 2013/france/en-gb/research/307/emea-office-property-clock-q2-2013EMEA Office Property Clock Q2 2013European Prime Office Rental Index continues upward trend
EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013/france/en-gb/research/302/emea-corporate-occupier-conditions-may-2013EMEA Corporate Occupier Conditions May 2013​Polarisation continues at both a regional and market level in Europe the Middle East and Africa. Corporate Occupiers remain cautious, particularly in those markets more heavily impacted by negative macroeconomic fundamentals, with lease events the main catalyst for portfolio change.
The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Overview & Forecast for 2014/france/en-gb/research/318/the-office-market-in-the-greater-paris-region-overview-forecast-for-2014The office market in the Greater Paris Region - Overview & Forecast for 2014When we wrote our previous report in December 2012, it was obvious to everyone that 2013 would not be the year of economic recovery, far from it.
EMEA Industrial Corporate Occupier Conditions Winter 2013/france/en-gb/research/319/emea-industrial-corporate-occupier-conditions-winter-2013EMEA Industrial Corporate Occupier Conditions Winter 2013​This two page infographic summarises the degree of choice, rental directions and occupier incentives across EMEA industrial markets.
Real Estate Financing Market: Overview 2015 and Outlook 2016/france/en-gb/research/343/real-estate-financing-market-overview-2015Real Estate Financing Market: Overview 2015 and Outlook 2016
Global Corporate Real Estate Trends 2013 - Risk ahead/france/en-gb/research/310/global-corporate-real-estate-trends-2013-risk-aheadGlobal Corporate Real Estate Trends 2013 - Risk aheadExpectations and pressures build, heightening the risk of underperformance
The Grade A buildings in the Greater Paris area – January 2014/france/en-gb/research/321/the-grade-a-buildings-in-the-greater-paris-area-january-2014The Grade A buildings in the Greater Paris area – January 2014The Greater Paris area falls behind its competitors in terms of the quality of its office stock

​​​